Northeast Oregon Housing Authority

                                a path to better housing.

Find Housing

At Northeast Oregon Housing Authority you can apply for the Housing Choice Voucher

Program and a variety of housing options owned and managed by NEOHA. There are no application fees to apply.

Serving residents in Union, Baker, Grant, and Wallowa County.

The Core Purpose of Northeast Oregon Housing Authority is to provide safe, decent, sanitary, and affordable housing; compliant with Housing Quality Standards to the residents of Northeast Oregon.



2608 May Lane

PO Box 3357

 La Grande OR, 97850

Phone: 541-963-5360

Fax: 541-963-3682

TDD: 541-963-2465

© 2023 by Gracious Dwelling. Proudly created with

541-963-5360   |

  • Facebook Black Round