Meet Our Team

Dale Inslee
Executive Director
Ext 22

Sarah Parker

Deputy Executive Director

Ext 30

Front Desk/Reception

Ext 21

Amanda Helwick

Office Manager

Finance Department

Director of Finance
Ext 35

Brenda Hillyer
Accounting Specialist
Ext 41

Tia Larkins
Accounts Payable Specialist
Ext 38

Julie Daggett
Accounting Clerk
​Ext 33

Housing Department

Rebekah Martin
Housing Manager
Ext 26

Desiree Myers
Occupancy Specialist
Ext 29

Alexandra Rees
HCV Specialist
Ext 37

Glenn Doney
Program Specialist
Ext 34

Jennifer Stephens
Program Specialist
Ext 36

Audrey Fowler
Program Assistant
​Ext 24

Brooklyn Romine

Clerical Aide

Thera Pallis

On-Site Coordinator

Blue Springs Crossing


Family Self-Sufficiency

Kitt Kindle
FSS Coordinator
Ext 27

Kim Braatz
FSS Coordinator
Ext 23

​Property Management


Marc Mansholt

Asset Manager 

Ext 44

Nick Alvarez
Site Manager Union County

Mark Dodge
Site Manager Union/Wallowa County


Andrew McMillan

Maintenance Repairer

Union/Baker County

Keith Hale
Site Manager Baker County

Connor Broemeling
Site Manager Grant County

© 2023 by Gracious Dwelling. Proudly created with

541-963-5360   |

  • Facebook Black Round